Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Hi @inspiracion
Regarding steemit I was guided by my friend who has been working on it for quite some time now his user id. @mujtabarabbani

@adeljose Sir. here is the picture
InShot_20240526_121641984.jpg

#achievement1 #introduceyourself #yourcountry #newcomer

Hi @munawarsaees & @mujtabarabbani,

This photo has obviously been edited which reflects very badly on both of you.

@mujtabarabbani - I have updated your Newcomers Label accordingly.

You’re invited to try again and please try to be honest this time.

Having also reviewed this - https://raptor.in.ua/clubstatus.php?author=mujtabarabbani and also this:

image.png

@mujtabarabbani - I'd like to hear the story behind the 100+ accounts that you've shared a wallet with?

I'm particularly interested in your friends @mubeenaslam, @taimoorwattoo and @fazalwattoo.

cc - @adeljose, @inspiracion.

 last month 

First of all if there is any type of verification is needed for this user achievement then it can be done without any issue either by video call or anything you like.

Regarding the transaction these were made in my early stage because I was newcomer and not only to Steemit but also in the cryptocurrency world so we all friends used same exchanges for withdrawals and all of them are my village friends. They are not active anymore because they have left Steemit. I am also here if you need any kind of verification or anything else in the form of investigation from me. Please cooperate, thank you so much.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33