You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2 @nairavardan Task : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago

Hi @nairavardan

I have verified your achievement 2.

Remember to make other types of publications in addition to achievements. I invite you to visit @steemitblog, so you can find out about the activities they are doing, and you can participate.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for approving. I will participate in other activities. Thanks for the information as well. I used to think that we shouldn't participate in activities until we finish the tasks.

That is an idea that is wrong, on the contrary, we instruct them to participate in other communities, here you can read more about how to be successful as a newcomer:

How to be successful in the Newcomers program / Cómo tener éxito en el programa de Newcomers

 10 months ago 

I've been waiting in vain all this time; I should have read this article on time. Thank you very much for everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50