Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

thank you.

Friend, you must differentiate the quoted text from the rest of the text.

Like that

 2 years ago 

I have edited my Achievement 3 post as per your suggestion. Thank You

You have not yet differentiated the citations from your own text. I recommend reviewing achievement 3, so you can see how you can do this

 2 years ago 

I have differentiated the citations from my own text. I. Thank You

Again: You have not yet differentiated the citations from your own text. I recommend reviewing achievement 3, so you can see how you can do this

Achievement 3 : Content Etiquette

 2 years ago 

I have differentiated the citations from my own text. I. Thank You ..

Friend, you must differentiate the quoted text from the rest of the text.

Puedes notar que este texto es diferente? Puedes tratar de utilizar el markdown para diferenciar tu cita tal como te he venido diciendo? Si no revisas el logro 1, no podras hacer esto que te estoy diciendo una cita en bloque.

 2 years ago (edited)

My Dear ADMIN @inspiracion . Check my Achievement 3 post . I have edited my Achievement 3 post as per your suggestion. Thank You.
post Link : :https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@eh2288/achievement-3-content-etiquette-by-eh228-01-07-2022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49