You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: club5050//Achievement 1 : My steemit Introduction post by @eh2288

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi @eh2288

Friend, you need to put a photo with your username, the current date and the word Steemit. But you need to be able to see your person holding the sign.

It is also ideal that you share some network with us, it can be your facebook, it is very good that you share this publication on your facebook too and share the link with us.

All this is to verify.

Please don't make a new post, just edit this one.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Does this mean that my achievement1 post wont be verified because I add no social media link to it? Can I go to edit It now? And please, as regards adding the tags, I just add only one tag, #introducemyself. Or can I use more than one like the one above because I noticed that Elius Hossen used more than one? Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72