You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3; Content Etiquette (Plagiarism) by @zarapeters

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

When mentioning the types of plagiarism, you must do so in your own words.
You have copied the same text from the internet, and precisely this is plagiarism.

Screenshot 2022-03-25 225618.png

This is the previous post, which was deleted: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@kwikzy/66mutd-achievement-3-task-content-etiquette-plagiarism-by-kwikzy

You must edit this publication, and make the correction.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

There @inspiracion , ma'am please rescan my work I have sourced my work and identified where I got the definition from an Oxford site. However ma'am I you could kindly point out what corrections to make I'ld so them gladly.

Your entire post is a verbatim copy of a post that was deleted. I have left the link there.

 2 years ago (edited)

Dear ma'am can I edit and redo this achievement3, what is the solution?

The initial invitation is that, that you edit your post and create a post in your own words.

You can mention me after you've done it to check again.

 2 years ago 

Alright ma'm this would be done as instructed and you'll be mentioned as soon as I am done. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Dear ma'am I apologise for earlier occurrence, and I appreciate that you have corrected me. I have taken corrections and I have edited and created a new content. Please review it, I'll be expecting your feedback. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47