You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logro 4 por @ing-jesus - Consigna: "Aplicando formatos”

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

It is my understanding that for reasons of effectiveness and efficiency in the healing process, users should not mention you unless necessary. With much affection and respect, I express my deep appreciation for your support of my blog. I resume my activity with effectiveness and above all with the desire to put heart and create better content every day.

May God bless your health, life, family and abundance so that you are overflowing with joy and prosperity forever...

Thank you @steemcurator01. Happy Birthday to you

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67