REINTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY @incognitoz

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Newcomers' Community, I am here to do my reintroduction to steemit.

IMG-20220331-WA0005.jpg

My name is chibuzo daniels , everyone who loves me calls me "chi",
I am the first of two child, I have many friends and I like to have good relationships with people.

I am in 5th grade, I am a girl with very good grades, good principles, a wonderful believer in God and with very good skills.

From a very young age I liked tech and drawing , over time I have been perfecting my skills.

thanks to a family friend who shared with me about this wonderful place and where I am eager to start posting all my tech

As a girl I have many dreams in my heart, I want to grow and develop in the world of art and tech.

I want to excel in my studies and become a great Graphic Designer.

I am motivated to continue growing in art and although I am still very young, I have a future ahead of you to continue learning.

I owe my talent to God, all my abilities and the opportunities that come my way I know they have a divine purpose in my life.

Thank you very much for giving me your attention. It has been a pleasure to be able to tell you a small part of my life, I made my presentation with great enthusiasm.

@ngoenyi corrections made
@nane15

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @incognitoz, why did you edit this post and changed the verification image. I have held back the verification until you comply with the rule. First, you published more than ones and you were warned, now you removed the image. What do you want to achieve?

 3 years ago (edited)

hello @incognitoz

you are still committing a violation by writing this achievement task over and over again, you just need to edit your post for changes
I will mute your old posts, and don't repeat the same mistakes

regards @heriadi

 3 years ago (edited)

@heriadi verify me sir

Welcome to the platform of steemit Daniels .. enjoy and make your voice worthy something. @gero2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64