Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @imuniru38 :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. WELCOME to Steemit! Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem With that in mind, happy blogging
CCS
Manually curated by @visionaer3003
https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

@imuniru38, you are expected to make a new presentation. Achievement posts are only posted once. You will need to take this one down

 2 years ago 

Please do you mean I should delete this one ?
I only made this because I was told my previous one didn't meet the requirements for verification since I wasn't verified for a year now, and so I should make a new achievement 1 post, which is this one.

You should delete this one and make the needed corrections in the first one

 2 years ago 

Okay, thank you.
But please, the first one didn't have my country name and date on my photo, would be okay if I upload a new current photo to replace it ?

Upload a current one with a current date

 2 years ago 

Okay I'll do that shortly, thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73