#Achievement 1: My Introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, Steem world!

I'm Imtiaz Iqbal, a 26-year-old from Pakistan born & raised in a remote area of KPK, Orakzai Agency. I have done my graduation in Civil Engineering from CECOS University Peshawar, Pakistan. Currently, I'm doing my post-graduation in Construction Engineering & Management from NUST Islamabad, Pakistan.

IMG-20211202-WA0004.jpg

I usually love to play sports like cricket, football and hockey. I'm interested in learning more about emerging design technology in the construction industry, such as BIM, machine learning, and artificial intelligence.
I want to be a construction manager in a highly reputed organization to explore my knowledge and skills to contribute to the development of the infrastructure and economy of the country.
I am looking for posts related to advance in technology, sports, exploring the nature, traditions of different countries and wildlife documentary.

received_2202714896632662.jpeg

I will do my best to convey a positive message in my posts and try to make a strong bond of a steemit community with nature, different traditions & culture, exploring new technologies and, of course, with entertainment.

My friend @Mahishines introduced me to Steemit and was quite helpful.

I'm hoping @cryptokannon can assist me on my journey, and I'm looking forward to a long relationship with Steemit

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @imtiaziqbal,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47