Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @imranbabujee

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

AoA to dear steemit users . It's me @imranbabujee and it's my pleasure to work on this great platform . I published my first introduction post almost 12 days ago but not verified still . So that i have to publish new Introduction post for verify . Now i hope the steemit team will support to me this time . I will try my best to work on this platform . My motive is to publish the valuable content on this platform . Let's get started my first introduction post without wasting time .

Here is my current picture:

IMG_20211229_114559.jpg

Name and Age:

As you know that i have described my steemit username above and my full name is Imran Akram . I grew up in the family of five members including my parents . My father's name is Muhammad Akram who is clerk of labour department . I am fond to spend my time with my family because after matriculation i lived in lahore without my family . Now i am only eighteen years old . Here is my picture .

Snapchat-838444593.jpg

Education :

First of all , I got primary education from the Government Primary School Sahba Wala . After my earlier education i took admission in the Government High School Chorasta Mian Khan . After my matriculation exams i took admission in the Government Degree College Township Lahore . Now i will share my old picture which i captured at college time .

Place :

I live in the small village . This village is called the Sahba Wala which is situated nearby the city Basirpur , Tehsil depalpur and district Okara in the Pakistan . Many of villagers live in this village and they work in the fields . As you can see in the below pictures .

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 6.55.10 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 6.55.10 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 6.55.10 AM.jpeg

Hobby :

Because i want to become doctor for helping to mankinds . So that i have to read the scientific books . I always read about the informative books which help to me in my studies . Now i will share a picture when i was studying .

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 7.03.31 AM.jpeg

Current Work :

Nowadays i am working in the Tehsil Headquarter Hospital Depalpur . I have worked in the different departments of the hospital such as Emergency , male ward and female ward , operation theater , children and vital counter etc .

How i motivated on steemit?

I belong to a middle class family . So that i have a great need to work online along with my studies . I always asked to my friends for online working platform . Few days ago , my best friend @shahzadprincejee told me about this platform and guided me a lot . Now i am able publish my first introduction post . Please support me .

Spacial thanks

@vvarishayy
@sahkhan
@cryptokannon
@loveday
@graceleon
@reddileep
@amjadsharif
@sm-shagor

Sort:  
Loading...

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63