Achievement 01 // My introduction through verification// @imranbabujee

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi to all my dear steemian users . I hope you will all well by the grace of Allah . I am also fine . It's me @imranbabujee and this is my introduction post in this newcomer's community . I hope you will support to me heartily . I will try my best to publish the valuable content in this great platform . Let's get started my introduction post without wasting the time .

Name and Age :

My full name is Imran akram and my steemit username is @imranbabujee . My father's name is Muhammad Akram . He is a clerk of labour department . I grew up in the family of 5 members including my mom and dad . I am only Eighteen years old . I am fond to spend my time with my family because i love my family very much . Now i will show you my current pic .

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-31 at 11.14.32 PM.jpeg

Education :

I got my early education from the Govt Primary School saba wala. After my early education , i got admission in the Govt High school chorasta mian khan. I passed my matriculation exams with 851 marks . After my matriculation exams , i got admission in Govt Degree college depalpur . Now i have completed my intermediate part-2 exams . Soon , i got a good result and i will get admission in the Virtual University of depalpur . Along with study , i want to work online . Here is a picture of my college time .

48935152-7695-4165-b042-83916f56dba9.jpg

acb40c18-7543-470c-b4c4-83be27d09c89.jpg

Work And Interest :

I want to become a doctor . Last monday , I got a certificate of Clinical Assistant because in future i want to become a ideal doctor . Nowadays , i am getting experience in the Tehsil Headquarter Hospital depalpur . I am doing well . All doctors are satisfied of my work . Now i am learning a lot of thing which will help me in the next nursing degree. And it is a source of keeping me busy and active . Now i will show you my some pictures on duty .

e6b2a24a-110d-41d3-9b5c-d619025f1e66.jpg

916d0220-9d87-4ba4-928f-168118292725.jpg

670a8958-2f04-49a5-a9ea-c35b1231b994.jpg

Hobbies :

As i have explained in the above that i want to become a doctor . So that i should be read more some advanced scientific books . I am fond to reading the new scientific books . I want to collect a lot of knowledge to become a doctor . My friends call to me a book worm . Except the scientific books i read poetry of Allama Iqbal .

c6a3f683-8a4e-4629-8023-ba512a1045c3.jpg

Place :

I live in Basirpur Tehsil depalpur and district okara . I belong to province Punjab and country Pakistan . It is my birth place and my all memories belong to here .

How i motivated from this platform :

I belong to middle class family. My best friend @mubeenaslam told me about this great platform . He told me that you can work in your free time and get the good rewards from this platform . He guided me each and everything . After his whole guidance now i am able to work on this great platform . I will try my best to publish the valuable content on the steemit . I will publish interesting and creative knowledge for the other all steemian users .

This is my first post in on this great platform . I hope you will all support to me . Please encourage me to learn more about the steemit .

Cc.


@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@amjadsharif

Best Regards

@imranbabujee

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52