Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction -- 23/5/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self Introduction:

I'm imran hosen, 22 years old(5′9″) student at Nandina sk College, jamalpur, Bangladesh. I'm from Tangail,dhaka. I'm a Muslim and the only son in my family.

Imran.jpg

Educational or Career Info:

I'm a accounting student at Nandina sk College, jamalpur, Bangladesh. I have already completed 2 semesters. I've learned the microSoft office word,Excel, PowerPoint etc. I choose accounting Subject because the subject is very interesting.

Imran (3).jpg

Experience with Crypto:

I heard about different types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, SBD, etc. My knowledge about cryptocurrencies is little I guess. I want to know more about these cryptocurrencies. Now I'm very interested in Steem, TRX & Steem Dollar (SBD).

My Hobbies:

Firstly I really love Animals, Video Games, Swimming, Bike riding. I love to watch movies & series every now and then. I've more hobbies that are listening to music, playing badminton , cricket, watching football and cricket etc and I love to spend quality time with my buddy.

Imran (1).jpg

Posts that I looking for:

Any kind of posts that are related to my hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, programming, sports & whatever. I like to know about my steem friends.

Posts that I will create:

I haven't fixed anything yet. But I love to share my daily activities & especially events that I like. I'll also share about my hobbies.

Imran (2).jpg

How I found Steemit & why Steemit:

I didn't know anything about Steemit until my brother @shemul21 told me about this awesome platform.
I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @tarpan. I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Thank you steemit for upgrading this platform. I am looking forward for my verification approval and be a part in this community.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit. Keep posting. Especially Achievements. You can be eligible for Minnow Support Program after completing achievement 4 successfully.

Regards,
Seam Mahmud

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @imran90,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67