Achievement 1 : Verification through introduction by @imran55 28 MAY 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friend 😀 i am a newcomer to this steem society.want to share my introduction post with you guys.

IMG_20210528_140103_175.jpgMY PICTURE

INTRODUCTION

my name is Imran55. I live in Jagannathpur. I am 17 years old. I am studying in Parbatipur Government College. My father is a businessman. My father is a rice trader. My father had a hobby of doing business. .He started his business at 20 years old. The family lives well. My mother is a housewife. My mother can cook very nicely. My mother can cook fish, meat, vegetables, etc. very nicely. We have two brothers and two sisters. My elder brother works in a company. My elder sister got married in Durgapur village and younger sister got married in Syedpur town. At present we have parents and siblings in our house.

IMG_20210528_150300_066.jpg

BACKGROUND/EDUCATION

My studies started from 2009. I was admitted to Gyan Bikash Kindergarten School in 2009. I studied from one to five in this school. The number of teachers in Gayn Bikash kindergarten school was 30. They used to teach very nicely. 2015 I was admitted to public high school. The number of public high school students was 5000. The number of teachers in public high school was 100. The headmaster of our school is Mahfuz Rahman. He manages all of the school. Each of our one subjects is 45 minutes. There were different teachers for each class. They explained very nicely. 2018 I took the JSC exam. Achieve JSC exam GPA 4.76. I passed SSC exam in 2020 and got GPA 4.56 in SSC exam. Currently I am studying in college. our college is closed due to corona so I am sitting at home and working steemit. this is my steemit first post. Forgive me if there is any mistake.

IMG_20210518_114914_976.jpg

HOBBIES

My hobbies are playing cricket. I am a cricketer. I practice at the cricket academy in my city. My cricket academy is called Young Tiger. My cricket academy is located in Dinajpur. With 50 cricketers practicing in our academy, our aim is to play for the Bangladesh cricket team. There are two courses in our academy. They train us. Our academy is practiced at 2 in the morning and in the afternoon. Mustak sir trains us in the morning. Our first session is from seven to nine in the morning. During this time our sir has various discussions about our cricket. When our practice is over we all go home. Then the second session started at 3 pm. In the afternoon our head coach Murad Sir coached us. The second session ended at seven o'clock and then we all went home.

IMG_20210514_181818_811.jpg

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

I know about steemit through my big brother #toufiq777. He is a good steam user. He has a community. Whose name is steemit Bangladesh.Am much thankful to #toufiq777 for introducing this platform to me

IMG_20210525_140929_186.jpg

Thank you everyone 😍😍😍😍

SPECIAL MENTIONS

#achievement1. #cryptokannon #introduction. #bangladesh #steemexclusive #task #steemit. #newcomers. #newcomerscommunity. #newbie. #introduceyourself #selfintroduction

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @imran55,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30