Achievement 1 : Introduction my self through verification

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Self Introduction:

I m Rahel Imran 20 Years old. I live in Dhaka, Tangail, Bangladesh. I grew up In the small town located in Tangail called ghatail. I m 5 feet 7 inch. I m muslim & smallest one from our family, I have one elder brother & one sister, Mom & Dad

IMG20220315200631.jpg

Educational or Career Info:

I am a student I have finished H.S.C exam I will now be admitted in University. I have learn some code like python I m really Interested in it. I have also skilled video marketing of Youtube. I m also learning it

wetrrewtey.jpg

Nice photography

My Hobbies:

First I love playing football. I have also love eating food. I love to watch movies. My favorite some movie are in bollywood like - Arvind sametha - Humshakal - 3 Idiots - Golmal- etc. In Hollywood Marvel Movie series - Infinity war -Fast &Furious All etc. I've more hobbies to listening Music Watching Football match Cricket matching have also love to spend time with my friends.

IMG_20211118_134955.jpg

College time with friend

Experience with Crypto:

I don't know much about crypto I want to know about it. I know some different types of cryptocurrencies Such as Bitcoin, Lite coin, Ethereum, SBD etc .Now I very interested in it.

Posts that I looking for:

I would like to post here with different types of topics. Any kind of post that to my hobbies. It could be like : tips & tricks, passion , pictures, Food recipes, Whatever it is bring on it.

Posts that I looking for:

I don't Know But I will share My daily activities. I will post an updating on Steemit. Sometime I also share my hobbies etc.

How I found Steemit & why Steemit:

Actually I don't know anything about steemit. One day my close brother @nayeemrahman1 came to me and tell me about this platform. Now I m very Interested about this platform. Everyone earn money and sharing normal life. Then I understand that is sweet platform to make my important time convert into a money then I started.

I really want to thanks Steemit for our opportunity express our knowledge. Specially thank for who operate the community

I m looking forward for my verification approval for this community. I have been part of this community. If you have review and verify me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit .

 2 years ago 

Hi, @imran5,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.
I've followed you, be kind to follow back

Hi @imran5
Welcome to join us on Steemit ♨️ ️ Your Achievement task 1 has been verified by the Steem Greeter Team You can proceed to the Achivement 2 task.
Achivement 2 writing guide you can see here 👉 click here

Curators Note : Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your assignment

Greetings @heriadi

Now you can join the community Steem For Better Life to write Diarygame, Actsofkindness, Planet Positive and more

Loading...
Loading...

bienvenido

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56