Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @imowilliam

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230707_161126.jpg

Hello guys,
I’m so much glad to be part of this wonderful community. I’m a straightforward person, I love, I care. I like moral behaviours. I’m looking forward to enjoying the best time here in STEEMIT.

Introduction

I'm Imo Ntukidem by name and I'm 25+ because September will make me 26 years old and I'm a native of Ikot Akpan Abia, Nsit Ubium Local Government Area, Akawa Ibom State. I'm the first child of my parents. We are three in number, one girl and two boys.

Education

I’m a student of University of Uyo, studying Accounting (Bsc), I got admission through direct entry. I’m happy to be on this platform. I will be very pleased if you guys will give me the happiness to make it complete and I promise I will be an active and supporting member.

Likes and dislikes

I like gospel music and I know how sing, play on piano, dance, cook, post and teach. Who Knows I might be educating people to STEEMIT and I love designs.

How I knew STEEMIT

I knew about the social Media platform called STEEMIT through a friend of mine called @bossj23 on steemit. He’s my schoolmate, he introduced STEEMIT to me and I’m so much excited to be part of this social media platform. He told me the benefits of joining and why I need to put my mind into it. Looking forward to reaching greater heights just as he is now .

IMG_20230707_161135.jpg

Why I joined STEEMIT?

Why I joined this platform is because I want to explore the world of creativity.
I will do this by words of motivation, encouragement, interesting yokes, prom, article, play. Also, I this will be a medium of learning to the general community. I also joined steemit because of the financial incentives it provides. I've not seen any free platform that pays you for sharing your thoughts, a diary of your day and anything informative.

Conclusion

I love STEEMIT the very first day I head about it I started dreaming about it, my best friend chat me up and introduced it to me. I will do my best if I’m given any opportunity. Thanks

Cc,
@bossj23
@heriadi

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@imowilliam

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Loading...
Loading...
 last year 

Welcome to the group. I actually introduced him on this platform

maybe you can take pictures with your friends bossj23

 last year (edited)

Most of them are online friends from different states and local government.... That's why it won't be that possible. @heriadi

He's my schoolmate, he introduced STEEMIT to me and I'm so much excited to be part of this social media platform.

If you are a schoolmate of his, of course you can meet

 last year 

Screenshot_20230617-103430.png

I'm his school mate undoubtedly but not in the same branch.... I chatted with him online and haven't seen him in person... He's currently on a exercise that takes him out from school and booking a day we'll meet won't be that possible until next month which is long a time. He is actually lagging from those who were learning with him but got verified while he hasn't.... I don't know if you can consider this too or he'll probably send his social media handle.....

 last year (edited)

Screenshot is not acceptable as verification photo, change it to a new one, write the current date on paper and to the photo beside a tree 🌲 don't edit the photo. Also change your picture with bossj and upload the original one. Tag me when you're done.

Screenshot_2023-07-06-08-40-23-785_com.android.chrome.jpg

 last year 

Done ma @goodybest

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @imowilliam Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43