Sort:  

Hi @imovercomer. You are most welcome to the steemit community and platform. Regardless of the sad history, you are moving on and growing up into a very strong woman. I like your personality and I am so glad to meet you.

You are a unique person and hard working. You have come up with a great read. You are the talent that steemit has been waiting for. I am looking forward to your great quality content.

There are plenty of achievements to accomplish in this community. Have fun and I wish you all the best in your steem journey.

Welcome to SteemIt. I wish you great success in your exploration of this fun community.

 4 years ago (edited)

We have unvoted this post due to the identity theft on this user here https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@marydexplorer/hello-steemians-i-m-so-excited-to-make-my-introductory-post

Hi Maryann @imovercomer welcome to steem community! Nice to meet you. You have now ready for Achievement 2 task here https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/basic-security-on-steem-achievement-2-mentor-by-cryptokannon

@yohan2on would guide you through this program.
See you soon! 😊

Welcome sister, Today I am sharing my 1st Introduceyourself post. But I am join steemit 7 days ago.

Have a great day sister

 4 years ago 

Hello, @imovercomer welcome to steemians nation, it is an online community where you get rewarded for your content, wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83