INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20211231_082508.jpg
INTRODUCTION

Hello great steemit community,compliments of the season,My name is bridget imoh from lagos state,ajeromi Local Government area,am 20 years old,born november,we are five in our family am the third child and daddys favourite child,very happy to be finally be among you guys here, I bless my stay in with plenty of blessings of knowledge and going to learn throuh this platform.
FB_IMG_1640935396093.jpg

Education
I am a student of University of lagos,lagos state. I am a 200 level student of the prestigious department of theatre art of art faculty. I did grew up in lagos and my college was done there in Queens Secondary school ikeja lagos,also have OND on environmental health management.

Hobbies
I love to read novel's,love magazines,love listing to music because i love signing too. I do read stuffs that is informative and impactful,i love watching movies,love travelling and making friends and am also am a make-up artist.
Screenshot_20211231-081943_Facebook.jpg
I join steemit
I just recently heard of steemit from my colleague in school @merit2018 when he came back home for break. He convinced me and told me how the community works and what are my gains when I join.I can't wait to reach that stage so I can also learn about crypto,I believe I will post interesting write-ups and pictures of my client's i do make-up,compliments of the season to everyone so happy to be part of this community.
Screenshot_20211231-082023_Facebook.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

very good post, you got an award from us Steem-Environment team and followers, hope you are happy

regards.

Thank you very much i appreciate

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44