MY ARCHIVEMENT1, INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF BY @imoh1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211026_064735_168.jpg

Hello steemians, good morning, I'm happy to be here.

NAME AND AGE

My name is Imoh victor uwah. From mbiaya uruan in uruan local government area Akwa ibom state. I am 8 years old, We are both male and female, 4 in number, three boys and a girl. We are still schooling but my elder brother will soon finish his senior secondary school 3.

EDUCATION

I started my nursery school at joy prime nursery, primary and secondary school, Pepsi road off abak Rd uyo and I stopped at primary two
there, when my father died in the year 2020 my mom change my school to a smaller school where she can afford the fees which I am there now. I started my primary two there but now in my primary 4 in hopeland nursery, primary and secondary school mbak etoi, uyo.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I don't know anything about crypto coin but I will like to learn and know more on steemit crypto.

AIM

My aim here is to learn, To create an avenue were I can easily reach out to people and also impact on peoples live. Make money to assist my mother and also make her proud because she has been taking care of me.

HOBBY

Traveling
Eating well
Dancing and playing.

LIKES

I like telling truth
I like playing with my pear group

DISLIKE

I hate lies
pride
Jealousy.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for:

Good post.

*** What sort of post do you think you will be creating
Health and kids talk.

How you found steemit and what I hope to accomplish:
A group of people came to my school and call all the children outside and they mentor us about steemit so when I went home I told my mother and she call one of them by name @ijelady and she asked my mom to bring me to her office that I am a steemkids and I got register there with my mother phone. And what I want to accomplish is how to be the boss of my own by start making money to assist my mother with paying my school fees because I don't want to be sent out of school because of fee drive.

Thank you very much
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@whitestallion
@ijelady

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @imoh1. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @imoh1,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @steemcurator03 and @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Bienvenidos, amigo👋👋🙏

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51