Achievement 1: My introduction Post to Steemit

Jawad Ahmad.jpg

INTRODUCTION


Hello everyone. I hope you all doing well.
My name is Jawad Ahmad. I'm 25 years old belonging to one of the beautiful cities of Pakistan, Swabi khyber pukhtunkhwa which is also known as the land of hospitality. Currently doing Master's of Philosophy in field of Medicines.

ABOUT ME


I'm a very charming and a soft spoken person with a friendly behavior towards everyone, strongly against the racism. I'm a quick learner. I prefer to understand the feelings of the person with whom I'm interacting. I can adapt to any environment very fast.

ABOUT MY WORK


So, I'm a healthcare professional working as a Pharmacist. Completed my graduation back in 2020 during the COVID19 pandemic and currently doing my Masters alongside with my job. Being a Pharmacist professional my role in healthcare field in to ensure the safe and effective use of medications. We mainly do stock inventory management as well as focus on the rationale use of medications to avoid the uncertain load on the hospital budget which in turn especially helps in decreasing the economic burden on the patients.

HOBBIES


My hobbies includes travelling, reading, playing cricket and doing new things in life which I've never done before.

HOW DO I FOUND STEEMIT

I just find about steemit recently from a colleague of mine @Moeenali from IT department as he's a member of this platform for a long time since 2018. Got to known about the benefits of this platform. I'm very excited to be here and will try to share content which will be very useful to this community.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50