My introduction post to Steemit. Achievement 1 task by @ Imaobonguwe.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG-20220510-WA0009.jpg

Introduction

My name is Imaobong Owen. I was born on the 12th of Nov, 1985. I hail from Etinan Local Govt Area, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. Born into the family of Mr Victor Owen. Am the eldest, we are two (2) in numbers, a girl and a boy.

Education

I finished from Police Children School and obtained my First School Leaving Certificate in the year 1995, in Rivers State, Port Harcourt, Nigeria. Followed by my NECO ( SSCE) wish I obtained in the year 2001 in Immaculate Secondary school Itak, Ikono Local Govt Area, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. Later did ma OND ( Diploma in Personnel Management) in the university of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. Then further in a degree course ( Guidance/Counseling, Education) University of Uyo. Wish I obtained ma B. ED (2019).

Working Experience

This is my first time working. Am a civil servant working with Dove International Schools, Osongama Housing Estate, Uyo. Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

Hobbie/ Passion

This are my hobbies : Music, watching movies and traveling etc. I have passion for fashion, creating things with my hands.

How I hear about Steemit and what I hope to accomplish

Though I never knew nor heard anything about Steemit not until sm friends told me about then introduce me to it. I in terms to accomplish more because I don't believe in weakness when I want to achieve anything good for myself. Am focused, serious in getting things done in the appropriate way. I also wish to know more about crypto currency, and at the same time make money and also introduce my friends and family into it.

Finally a friend @loveth21 took me to @chichieze who throw more light about steemit. Today i am a rgistered member of steemit.

IMG-20220510-WA0008.jpg

The kind of post I will be creating

I will be creating good post e.g jokes, poet, events, love stories and entertainment etc.

Experience wit crypto

No experience yet wit crypto but I've been hearing about it.

My likes/ Dislikes

I love straight forward people, I love associating with people, I love making new friend too, very important I love peaceful environment. I love communication. Dislikes: I hate fake beings, liars etc.

Conclusion

My involvement with Steemit will be a great achievement for me in this 2022. I will try to create awareness about Steemit. I will also try my best to post meaningful and educating post. I will also add more people into Steemit. Thanks for your cooperation.
Special thanks goes to

@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@chichieze
@anitaking

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi @imaobonguwe, welcome to Steemit family. We are happy to have you here. Always follow @steemitblog for updates and @steemalive Community for Community updates.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @imaobonguwe,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I appreciate ❤️

 2 years ago 

you are welcome to Steemit love you

 2 years ago 

Thanks love❤️

 2 years ago 

Excelente presentación, amiga!! bienvenida a la plataforma! mucho éxito en tu recorrido acá :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❤️



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @imaobonguwe . Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities . I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Stars of SteemStars of Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 2 years ago 

Thanks, I appreciate ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30