Achievement 1: verification through introduction mentorship by cryptokannon by @imajoe#

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211021-WA0012.jpg

I am excited to be here in this platform. My name is Immaculata Joseph Etim from Ekpene Ukim in Uruan local government area of Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. 49 years by age I am the six girl and last born in the family of seven. I am happily married to a lovely caring husband with 4 children 3 boys and a girl.

142d7ad1b9882a900e59b3b27fb2e889.jpg

Screenshot_2019-06-10-09-27-02.png

IMG-20210926-WA0005.jpg

IMG_20210720_094324.jpg

AREA OF STUDIES AND WORK:
Having being born into the family of teachers (dad and mum) I had my primary and secondary school education in the catholic schools at Uruan local government area. I am a holder of Nigeria certificate in education. In English and literary studies (NCE) English and bachelor of art (BA Hons.) from our savior institute of science and technology Enugu and university of Calabar, Cross river state respectively. I am working at administrative staff at AKS college of education Afaha Nsit as a personal manager. Being of the view that family matters are not mainly of husband. I support my husband in my family responsibilities.To meet up with the economy of our country Nigeria. I venture into entrepreneurship and small-scale business. In fact, I love anything that fetches extra income money exception of killing. I baked bread, cake, chin-chin, snacks for the family and friends on order. I also do catering business.

IMG-20210317-WA0011.jpg

HOBBIES AND PASSION:

  • My hobbies are reading, listening to news, working, cooking, singing, dancing, travelling, farming and baking.
  • I am fashion conscious but not crazy about it. I only go for things that fits.
  • I am passionate about things of God that is why I love singing. I belong to the singing ministry in my church.
  • I have passion for the children especially bringing them up in the fear of God since the fear of God is the beginning of wisdom. Laying the basic and needed foundation in the young ones (future leaders) gives me joy.
  • I love making friends and learning new idea to be in line with 21st century.
  • I am very conscious of my shape so I am mindful of my diet and exercise. This is to maintain a stable physical, emotional and physiological relaxed. I love spending time with my family and friends because it makes me feel relaxed.

IMG-20210924-WA0039.jpg

MYEXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTOS:

I got to know crypto from my husband so I decided to read and know how it works. I invested a little money and the experience was amazing when I saw the money raised above the initial capital. I made a little withdrawal and decided to leave some. I woke up one day to discover that it has reduced beyond my expectations. It wasn’t funny at all but I later understood that crypto investment was not a stable market, it fluctuates. One needs to make a long-term investment. It is not something that you said I will buy a house next month with the crypto you invested because you can wake up and discover that the money has reduced. Also, you can wake up and discover that the money is tripled, which you can use to buy a house, car and other things. In all, crypto business is a good one and commendable.

DISLIKE:
I hate lies, pretense, hypocrisy, eye service, fake life and dishonesty.

IMG-20210110-WA0002.jpg

WHAT SORT OF POST WRITES BY OTHERS ARE YOU LIKELY FOR?
I like post on business ventures, crypto currency, education, sport, fashion, baking, health/exercise, family relationship and God.

WHAT POST DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE CREATING?

I will be creating post on cooking, business, farming, education, raising God fearing children, family and relationship.

HOW DID YOU FIND ABOUT STEEMIT AND WHAT DO YOU HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE?

I found out about steemit through my neighbor @goodybest. She said she has learnt so much from peoples post, doing those things she did not know and improving on her skills. She also said she has been rewarded and this has helped her expand her business. Being business conscious and eager to learn new ideas, I indicated interest and asked her to get me on steemit platform. From what she told me, I am sure I will benefit from this steemit platform by learning new ideas in businesses, improving on my writing skills, getting to know what is new in crypto and other businesses that can bring income. I hope to contribute my own idea to others who are eager to learn like me. Above all, I want to invest in steemit and make positive contributions to the platform. I will also introduce other people to the platform.

IMG_20211021_184458.jpg

CONCLUSION:

I am grateful to God and to the administrators of this steemit platform for creating this platform for people to learn and share ideas. I thank @goodybest for introducing me to this platform and for guidance and direction. Thank you and thank you.

CC:
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@whitestallion

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @imajoe,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

You're welcome to this amazing platform @imajoe, I'm glad I introduce you. You got such a beautiful family! Please explore the different communities in the platform and subscribe to the ones that interest you. Join in contests so that you can earn and join in the newest project in the platform -#club5050 this project will help you to save for the future, and to have influence. Welcome once again

Welcome to the steemit family dear @imajoe. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Hello Ma, Kindly label user

Ok, thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @imajoe,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54