Achievement 1 verification through introduction Post by @ilovedesire

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220111-WA0009.jpg
Hello everyone am very pleased to write to you on this Steemit platform. My name is Chia Desire and am 18 years old. Am from a family of two all boys. I am the first and we are from Mbessa a village in Boyo Division Northwest region in Cameroon.

Area of Work

I study Accounting student in the Faculty of Economics and Management Sciences in the University of Bamenda. I double as an apprentice in the Enlargement of pictures of all sizes with basic knowledge in Photoshop.

Experiences with Crypto

I am actually very new or actually an amateur as concerns the crypto world and hope to learn more from Steemit especially with the help of my introducers @iloveakuma and @lion99.

Hobby, Passion and Dislike

Tourism in other words site seeing is one of the best hobbies I have. Dancing and singing are also hobbies that am enriching. In like manner I have passion for travelling as it is a step stone to tourism. I dislike people who are not serious and also Pain.
The sorts of posts am looking for here and those which are educational, funny and above all creative. In a similar way I will be creating posts which are entertaining, educational a little creative.

How I found Steemit and what I hope to accomplish here.

I found Steemit through two good friends @iloveakuma and @lion99. They mentored me and also assisted me in joining the platform.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You're welcome dear
You sure are in the right place

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the platform bro... Steemit is a wonderful platform. The goal is consistency. If you are consistent, you'll enjoy it.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the club bro @ilovedesire with consistency, you'll definitely get there keep on steeming

 3 years ago 

You're welcome Sr waiting to read amazing posts from you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
Hope you enjoy your stay here 🙃

 2 years ago 

Welcome to STEEMIT bro

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ilovedesire,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44