ACHIEVEMENT 1 INTRODUCING YOURSELF @ CRYPTOKANNON BY IKECHUK

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Gabriel God'power uche, my friends called me ikechuk, i am 22 years old,I am average In height, below is a picture of me:

IMG_20211213_130241_450.jpg

Myfather name is okechukwu uche Gabriel and my mom name is Happiness uche okechukwu this is their pictured below:

tmp-cam-2810128679017540879.jpg

I am a Nigerian and i hail from Abia State I am 22years , my country is beautiful with natural resources bless by God.

In My country has three major Ethic group which are igbo, hausa and Yoruba and other sub ethics group. I'm student of University of uyo, from the department of communicationa art of faculty of i make friends who helped achieve goals.

To be honest Im a newbie to crypto and i promise to do my very best to abide by the rules and policies required by me.

I like to read, sew draw emotional pictures and listen music,play video games and read my Bible
I dislikes gossiping, pride egotism, lieing etc.

I like when others post ideas that educate especially as a youth, there are many important thing i can learn from other people, it could be current affairs,debate etc. And many of this post can help me to stand out in the society.

On my own part i will like to post event, stories that educate, triggers fun and other entertainment concept.

I found steemit for my brother andorlings i hope
to acquire knowledge that will help me stand out in the society and i appreciate steemit for this great opportunity.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steem platform.

Welcome

Hello @ikechu, welcome to steemit.

But, please, it is very wrong to post more than one introduction post. It is only written once.

Meanwhile, which city in Nigeria are you from?

Very sorry, Abia State

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57