Achievement 1/My Introduction Post written By @ike1234

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211102_161410_388.jpg

Good day steemians!

Superb afternoon over here friends. How's yours over there,hope it's fine? What about your daily routines as well as your business(es)? Hope everything is moving fine? What about your family, friends, co-workers, co-business men and business partners hope you are really getting the work done as the minutes passes by? I'm much delighted and will be most happy to here you say everything is fine. If you don't mind,I will give you a little view about myself down here. Read up friends...........

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20211102-WA0055.jpg

Names often speaks much about oneself in terms of culture and socialization. So if I'm to give a view on my self, I would start that by telling you my name. Therefore, I'm EMMANUEL IKENNA PROMISE but my friends calls me ike-bobo, promise-me,satoshi-nakamoto,bitcoin lurd and many more.🤣🤣 wow! Are you bamboozled? Oh! Men that shouldn't be less of you,I know you would be in a more tensed situation than that. But that's just life over here in the villa/ghetto. I'm blessed by God as I was born by Mrs. Emmanuel Ngozi and late sir.chief Emmanuel Igbo nwanne chukwu. My parents Were blessed by five(5) children and I'm bless to be the fourth child in my family. I hail from mbaitolu Local government area in IMO state Nigeria.

EDUCATION

IMG-20211102-WA0054.jpg

The best thing a man can give to his children are,good life, education and shelter. Meanwhile, I spent my little time in the village. While I was in the village,I went to Morning Star Children Academy Mbaitolu Local government area. I spent my years in the nursery and primary level in Morning Star Children Academy Mbaitolu and got a good distinction in the various subjects I took there. After that I was offered a scholarship to study in Rochas Foundation College Owerri Imo State. Aa God may have it,toward the end of my senior secondary school level, I was awarded another scholarship to continue with my university level. It was so because,I made some good achievement in the likes of good grades and some excellent results while in Rochas Foundation College Owerri. Right now I'm studying Accountancy in the department of management sciences at KINGSLEY OZUOMBA MBADIWE UNIVERSITY (KOMU) Imo state, Nigeria.

AVOCATIONS AND DISLIKES

In everybody's life,there are basic things necessary to be doing in order to have a check on good health systems.Thus,going on avocation is one. Verily, hobbies stipulates some free time which we engage ourselves in leisures and some jiffy recreational activities in order to keep our body fit and healthy, as well preclude stress and depression level in our body. If you don't mind, I enjoy my leisure playing football, ludo indoor game,Watt and table tennis in tennis courts. I love engaging myself in the above-mentioned hobbies of mine. Meanwhile I hates and dislikes people who lies and keeps malice on others,it makes me upset and angry.i don't feel much better playing handball or volleyball.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT

It is Said that every business venture has a purpose of coming Into existence and that keeps the business going forward.My main purpose of joining Steemit is to improve my writing skills and be able to meet and associate with great proficient writers. I would also like to meet new people because, I like making new friends anywhere I found myself and interact with them often. In addition, I would like to help in contributing to the entire blockchain at large by rendering my service of writing more creative articles.

CONCLUSION

Wow I'm happy I made some points up here in this my article. I'm most happy to join steemit and I would and will be happy to be here each and and everytime of the day. I hope the future of Steemit shines forth for us. I promise to do my best here.. To God be the glory.

FB_IMG_16358712060328336.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @ike1234,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30