Achievement 1 Post By @ijgood - I am invited by @focusnow

IMG-20210911-WA0001.jpg

Hello, my good friends in steemit , greetings from Nigeria west Africa. I'm so happy to be part of this amazing community .

About me

My name is Ijeoma Elendu, most of my friends call me IJ. In short form . I'm from Alayi in bende local government Area, Abia State Nigeria . I graduated from Abia State polytechnic Aba where I obtain my Higher National Diploma (HND) in Accounting. Currently, I'm working with an institution in Aba as an accountant.
Apart from my work , I also engaged myself in networking business as I understand the power of connected economy , leverage and passive income.

My hobbies

I like reading , playing chess, cooking and Baking , meeting new people and sharing knowledge with them. I listen to music a lot because it helps me to create happiness , relaxation and also reduce stress. I like keeping fit by practicing aerobic exercise and handling aerobic class for people who want to keep fit or reduce their weight.

IMG-20210911-WA0002.jpg
Myself and @focusnow

I can braid but not for business . I render such services to my family members and children free of charge.

Why I join steemit

I do not have any knowledge in cryptocurrency , I believe that this platform is an opportunity for me to learn crypto ,grow and develop my skill in writing and communication. I'm a new person in crypto, but I will soon know more about it with steemit.

How I get to know about steemit

Steemit was introduced to me by a good friend , Mr Charles okeke @focusnow. Becoming a member of steemit is really a good thing that happened to me . Mr Charles okeke has been encouraging me to write . I appreciate his time, encouragement and commitment.

As I'm interested learning cryptocurrency, I thank those who make this innovation possible. I wish to make a positive impact in this platform by writing post on the things that will add values to my life and people's life.

Cc:@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...

I am happy that after such a long time, my persistence paid up. Welcome to Steemit and feel free to visit @steemitblog for updates. Be sure to learn more by completing the other achievement posts as I have showed you. Always visit @steemalive for community updates and activities. I am happy you finally made it. Welcome.

Thank for your encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39