ACHIEVEMENT TASK 1 / INTRODUCE MY SELF BY @ijaldj

Assalammualaikum Wr. Wb......

Hello every one, My name is Mohd Djufrizal, account name is @ijaldj, usually called ijal and I am now 28 years old. My home is Lhokseumawe city. I am a new member of the steam community. I hope all of you support me as a newcomer.

1631154820854.jpg

EDUCATION

I am a graduate of one of the universities in Indonesia in Aceh majoring in accounting.

1631156101790.jpg

Hobbies

My hobby is traveling to tourist attractions and taking pictures of beautiful scenery and writing.

1631156101782.jpg

1631156101772.jpg

My activity

My daily activities are working at the Keuchik office in my village.

Posts that I like

I really like posts about culinary, travel and daily activities. God willing, after this introduction, I will try to write my favorite menus and my daily activities.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT AND WHY I JOINED

I know steemit from my office friend @misslina, who talks a lot about steemit, so I'm interested and I also create a steemi account, assisted by @misslina. I'm happy to join because I like to write and get comments about the best things I do. I want to know other steemians who have been involved in this platform first. I want to explore my potential, by sharing my experiences here.

1631154820838.jpg

I think that's where we got to introduce ourselves, sorry if there are any mistakes, see you in my next post. ask for criticism and suggestions from seniors in this steemit community.

Wassalammualaikum. Wr. Wb

Nice to meet you
@ijaldj

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @ijaldj Wellcome On Steemit Blockchain.

Welcome to Steemit!
Dont mention The steemit team , or steem Curators

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media web that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog The Latest Updates.
You can join different community.

  1. Newcomer's Community (Achievement Program)
  2. STEEMIT PAKISTAN (Pakistan Country Community)
  3. SteemitCryptoAcademy (Learning Community)
  4. Steemit Nursery

You can submit your daily diary here and also read about Steemit and get awards by participating in many contests and see more of your potential.

Your ProNewcomer:@shani.chaudhary

Welcome to the jungle...😂😂😂

Thank you 😅

 3 years ago 

Selamat bergabung dan selamat berkarya dengan tulis dan foto terbaik dari @ijaldj

 3 years ago 

Selamat datang di steemit, mari menulis dan jepretan terbaik mu, silahkan berbagi disini, gali terus potensi diri, optimis, sukses untuk kita semua, salam steemian..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43