Achievement 1: SELF INTRODUCTION

0B8BBA85-63D2-4A16-9775-2AA470FDFD70.jpeg

On the first day I joined Steemit, I wanted to say hello to all my Steemian friends, and I wanted to introduce myself, My name is Muhhammad ikhsan. I am the third of 5 siblings, consisting of 3 boys and 2 girls. Our family is very balanced because we are only one year apart. I was born in Kuta Blang, June 20, 1998. Currently my family and I live in Kuta Blang Village, Banda Sakti District, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh Province.

7ECC2A8B-41B2-426D-ADB4-EEB96895455D.jpeg

Talking about education, of course I have a fairly high education because I graduated from the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic. And my hobby is playing football because I want to be a reliable player because the paid hobby is really good.

I also have a hobby of traveling and I started doing this this year because I have given freedom to my parents but I only provide easy-to-reach traveling, why am I so happy with traveling because it can make us happy and now I also like reading, moreover knowledge that can make us better in the future. Because my love for reading can provide broader insights, I aspire to become a journalist in Indonesia. I hope my dreams can be achieved.

CF1023A3-8B18-4A69-B233-C28FF15BFEB7.jpeg

In the world of online steemit has become something global and there are very many users around the world. But I just got to know this steemit from my friend @muhajir169 myself and I still have a lot to learn from @muhajir169 and I look forward to the guidance and support of all steemit friends.

That's all for me to introduce myself, hopefully we can become this steemit, a useful plague, that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @ihsanganteng,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Kindly correct the Achievement Tag ! Actually Greeter and Greeter helpers Usually missed out those achievements who don't have tag over it !

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87