Achievement1 by @ifywise - Introductin through Varifications

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210702_114527.jpg

Greetings everyone!
I'm delighted to be on steemit today. I believe you all are great!

My name is Ifiok Ekpo. I come from Ikpa Nung Assang Village in Ikot Abasi Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. I was born at Emmanuel Hospital in Eket Local Government Area on the 20th May, 1990.
My parents were residing in the area as at the time but they were both natives of Ikpa Nnung Assang in Ikotabasi L. G. A. We all relocate back to Ikotabasi L. G. A. in the year 2005.

After finishing my secondary school in 2011, I took up data processing and later web technology courses at International Management and Finance Institute(IMFI), Uyo.

I have never been married. I'm still single and searching for the one...

Today; I manage a nursery school (Kingclar International School, Essene), I sell cars and houses, I design graphics and develop websites for small businesses.

I like singing, watching soccer, volleyball, traveling and taking photographs from interesting angles.

Crypto technology has massively captured my interest and I really look forward to participate in steemit and also to enjoy all the benefits it has to offer.

Thanks for having me steemers!

You can also check me out on twitter with my handle https://twitter.com/MrIfiokEkpo

Cc
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit society

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @ifywise, Welcome to the steemit family, I hope you will be verified soon for achievement1.
In you tittle write
"Achievement1 by @ifywise - Introductin througj Varifications "

Ok... thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48