Achievement 1 by IFUNAYA AT CRYPTO KANNON

Hello everybody i am really excited to be a member of this group, my name is ifunaya uche Gabriel, I am in my late teen, actually i came to the world at 22, June, 2007.
we are six children and actually am the only female in my family, this is my picture:
tmp-cam-3197831262934495937.jpg

I grew up in a nuclear family my father's name is Mr okechukwu uche Gabriel while my mother's name is okechukwu happiness uche with my five brothers this is the picture of my parents

Achievement 1 introducing myself in Newcomers' community
ifunaya (25)in Newcomers' Community • 18 minutes ago
Hello everybody i am really excited to be a member of this group, my name is ifunaya uche Gabriel, I am in my late teen, actually i came to the world at 22, June, 2007.
we are six children and actually am the only female in my family, this is my picture:

tmp-cam-2762300593536607309.jpg
I grew up in a nuclear family my father's name is Mr okechukwu uche Gabriel while my mother's name is okechukwu happiness uche with my five brothers this is the picture of my parents

tmp-cam-9121607022247604146.jpg

I am from Nigeria located in the western part of Africa my country consist of 3 ethics group which I'm from the eastern part.
My country consist of different religion which consists of the traditional religion, Christianity, Islamic, I am a Christian and I believe in God and creation.

HOBBY.
i love singing and dancing and my favorite singers Is Celine-don, cardi B, rihhana etc.
and I love reading my books which helps me to remain smart and intelligent
.
DISLIKE.
I dislike food that contain fat and drink that contain alcohol
I also dislike friends that exhibit bad attitude.

HOW I CAME KNOW CRYPTO
I came to know CRYPTO through my cousin she explained how crypto has help many people today and I want to share in it.

WHAT I WILL LIKE TO DO IN CRYPTO.
I promise to give out first hand information that will help build myself and others around the world, I love reading as I said earlier and I will explore this idea to help other make important decisions that would help them.

Thank you and God bless you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49