Achievement 1 ∣ Introduce Myself in Steemit ∣ 17th March 2023

Hi friends
I am Iftekharul Islam. I am from Thakurgaon district in Bangladesh. I am 30 years old. I have completed my SSC examination from Thakurgaon Govt. Boys' High School. Then I have completed my HSC examination from Cant. Public school & college, Rangpur. Then I have completed my graduation & Post graduation from Carmichael College, Rangpur which is under National University.

My User Id : @iftekharshawon

1679073939665.jpg

My father name is Md. Khairuz zaman. He was a teacher of a institution. He was a good man and strong personality. He is no more. He was died for Cancer. I loved him very much. My mother name is Umme Salma. She is a teacher by profession. Beside this she is a good housewife. She maintain all activities of our house. I love her very much. I have one elder sister as well. She completed her study & now she is a teacher.

1679073939785.jpg

I wanted to be a govt. job holder but I did not get that type of job. For this reason I was working as Humanitarian worker for few years in Cox's Bazar district in Bangladesh in Rohingya Response. After that I am working in Development sector in Gaibandha district. For my job purpose now I am still live in Gaibandha.

1679073939731.jpg

My best hobby is travelling. I am always ready to travel from one area to an another unknown place. To know the unknow place. Maximum time I travel with my friends. When I get any kind of weekend or holiday we prepare a plan for traveling. I like to travel by Bike, Micro, Train, Bus, Cycle, Boat & Auto etc. I travel a lot of place in our country. If I get a chance to go abroad then I will go Sikkim, Indonesia, Switzerland, Kashmir, Sweden etc. Beside this my hobby is playing cricket, reading & gossiping with friends.

1679074095374.jpg

1679073939747.jpg

1679073939710.jpg

How I came to Steemit
I heard the name of steemit by my brother @mabedin.mac then I saw vedio of steemit on You tube. After I saw the vedio I my very much surprise to see about this. Then I decided to create an account in steemit and finally create an account.

I am really thankful to this great Steemit Platform. I am very much lucky to join here. I try to my best to perform here.

Thanks
@iftekharshawon
Gaibandha, Bangladesh.

Sort:  

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @mabedin.mac validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

ok but what should I do now?

Loading...
 last year (edited)

Hello friend

Please ask your brother who introduced steemit to provide validation comments that it was true that he told you about steemit

mabedin.mac is not active in steemit since 9 months ago, we need your social media link for validation. please send the link of this post to your facebook

Thank you and Good luck

 last year 

Dear Steemit team, I Introduce him to this platform, I'm his brother. Thanks.

Hello, you have invited someone to use a platform that you have not used for 9 months.

thank you and this is my social media link: https://www.facebook.com/shawon.engc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59