Achievement 1 this is my introduction post to steemit, Mentorship by/ @idylawrence

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day everyone i hope everyone is doing extremely well
I am glad that I am among those sharing ideas in this platform

IMG-20211009-WA0006.jpg

My origin
I am from ikot abasi LGA, uyo Akwa ibom state, Nigeria . I'm the first and the elderst daughter to my parent

Education:
I finished my primary school in the year 2011 and i continued my secondary school to obtain my waec and neco results in 2017

I'm a fashion designer

My hobbies and dislike
My hubbies is all about fun at leisure
I love meeting new friends ,reading singing and dancing and also love traveling to interesting places

I don't like tricky person and bad behaviors around me

About crypto
I have heard and seen about others but i had no opportunity and or given the link to be involved among others
I will be glad that i have finally succeeded to obtain knowledge from this very platform

Posts by others
I will love to read them because I love reading so i will like to read and know their experiences here so far

My posts
I will be creating and posting about fashion which I love and how different styles are made from materials and health which matters most

How i found steemit
I have known @rich9090 for a long time now but i didn't have an idea she was in this platform
So she introduced me into steemit and i joined
IMG-20211009-WA0000.jpg

Why i joined steemit
I love learning things that add value especially some thing concerning cash
So according to @rich9090 she said i could earn by posting
So i was determined to join steemit.

Greetings to
@ngoenyi
@rich9090
@focusnow
@cyptokannon

For their support

Sort:  
Loading...

hello welcome to steemit. achievement 1 your mission has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task.
ratio 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @idylawrence,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks🙏🙇 every one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31