Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction by @idubw.

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

Hello wonderful community, I am reintroducing myself to you as my last introduction post remained unverified.

My name is Iidrees Bashir Wani, and my username is @idubw. The logic behind it is that "Idu" is my nickname, a short form of Idrees, "b" is the first letter of Bashir, and "w" is the first letter of my caste, Wani.

IMG_20231118_181714.jpg

I am a 20-year-old male residing in the northernmost state of India, now a union territory known as Jammu and Kashmir. I come from a nuclear family of six members, including my parents, two sisters, and my brother. I am the youngest among my siblings. Currently, my siblings are all studying, and my father is a government employee in the Rural Development Department as a village-level worker. My mother is a housewife, and I am studying in the first year of B.Com at the government degree college in my district.

1698155092708.jpg
Night time click for passion

I am not a hardworking guy when it comes to studies because I enjoy engaging in a variety of extracurricular activities such as sports, vlogging, and photography. My aspiration is to become a social media influencer on platforms like Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube. Ironically, my family doesn't support this pursuit, considering it a leisure activity rather than a profession. Despite their reservations, I believe I can excel if given the opportunity to pursue it.

If you ask me my experience in the field of crypto, I'm relatively new, having started about a year ago but I still have zero investment. The hype around cryptocurrencies was at peak during an Indian Premier League cricket tournament a year ago which caught my attention, with frequent ads about the CoinDcx exchange and various crypto coins. This compelled me to explore and gain some basic knowledge about crypto, including Bitcoin and Binance. I also acquired some knowledge about the stock market. Now that I am doing B.com , i have fair idea about many aspects of xcrypros .

Regarding Steemit, I found this platform accidently through the YouTube channel "Game of Bitcoins," which provides Hindi explanations of Steemit and its rewards. Later, I watched more videos on YouTube to learn about the platform.

Despite having positive expectations for this platform, I have felt a bit lost due to limited guidance from experienced users. I am posting my achievements for the second time without finding much guidance, but I am planning to create posts about photography, science and technology, cryptocurrencies, and daily activities. I hope to connect with other users, learn new things, and build a solid friendship base on this platform, I believe it has great potential for such purpose.

1655670258486-01.jpeg
Sometimes I look cool

I enjoy social media platforms and am open to interacting with people worldwide. Here are links to a few of my profiles. See you there!

facebook

https://www.facebook.com/iduu.idreex?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Instagram
https://instagram.com/idrees__bashir_?igshid=NzZlODBkYWE4Ng==ko

Guide please
@cryptokannon
@goodybest
@heriadi
@juichi
@ngoenyi
@ripon0630

Thanks

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50