INTRODUCTION POST

Assalam Alaikum.
Hey guys,
My name is Idris I'm from Kenya, and I'm pretty much an introvert, and making this post is somewhat uneasy for me.
I have zero experience crypto and the like, and I try to figure out things as I go along. I love tech and innovation and steemit.com seemed like a really good place to start my crypto journey if there's such a thing.

photo_2022-12-16_16-08-11.jpg

I'm an interior designer/ 3d visualizer by profession, and still working on progressing further my skills hopefully I get much better. Looking forward to meeting new people and having new experiences.
Honestly, I'm clueless here, and hopefully, I figure things out.

Here is some of my work below

night v1.png

1.png

v1.png

I'm a very private person when it comes to my personal life and honestly would prefer to keep it that way, but in case anyone would like to find out anything about me, kindly feel free to ask me, and will try to do the best of my ability to answer you.

Cheers guys, hopefully your having a great time here

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44