#Achievement 01 Introduction.Hi guys.. I'm umalpa. I'm from Sri lanka-Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit guys..🤗

I'm Umalpa Dhananjaya.I am 31 years old. I am a middle-class Sinhala Buddhist person.born in Panadura, Sri Lanka.
20201101_011103.jpg
I am married and now live in Dehiwala area and have a good family life.
FB_IMG_1604180359479.jpg
I am currently employed as a refrigeration manufacturer at Regnis Lanka PLC Company.In my job section, I have work experience related to refrigerators and washing machine repair and its functionality.
FB_IMG_1604181266848.jpg
I love to travel. It is my country, Sri Lanka. The beauty of my country is indescribable. Therefore, both my hobby and style are to visit my homeland.And since there was a war in my country, I wish it would never happen again. That is what I dislike.I am a person who lives my life very happily, lightly, simply and in a way that does not bother others.
IMG_20200802_105121_633.jpg
And I would like to thank my cousin brother @virajherath for inviting me to the steemit and telling me about it.
Finally, I look forward to continuing with this Steemit and joining you in writing articles like this and working closely with its members.

Thank you for all Steemit Guys, 👍👍

#achievement1 #cryptokannon #introduceyourself #steemexclusive #the1000daysofsteem #steemingcurators #srilanka #newbie

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit..

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of you achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

Welcome to steemit @icoreviewer, thank you for sharing such beautiful pictures with us. @besticofinder and @randulakoralage are your country representatives who would help set you up.

For updates, follow @steemitblog.

Have a wonderful stay here on steemit.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother ! Wish you long journey in this amazing platform

Welcome to Steemit @icoreviwer :)

 4 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

 4 years ago 

Warmly welcome to the steemit Brother 😍

So good to see you here! I know how much you love to travel, this is the place to share all your experience.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog 👈 for updates, upcoming contests and challenges.

Happy journey in this platform!

#onepercent #affable #SriLanka

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit bro!

Hope you will enjoy your journey in this wonderful platform.

Follow @steemitblog for more updates.

Have a great day ahead!!

#onepercent #SriLanka

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit 😊😊

 4 years ago 

Hi, @icoreviwer.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41