Achievement 1 task by @iconmonday: My introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello friends!!! How are you all? Hope everything is fine and you are doing great. Am very happy to be part of this community, I was actually introduced to this platform by @icon-monday

My name is Icon Monday. I am from Ibiono Ibom, Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. I will like to use this opportunity to thank @icon-monday who invited me here, I hope I will enjoy my stay and I believe my stay here will make me learn more things.

Let me tell you more about my humble self.

MY REAL IDENTITY

My birth name is Icon Monday and my username is @iconmonday. I am 22 years old. Am currently leaving in Mbiabong Itam it's is located in Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. I am the first child in my family, I have two sisters and a brother including me that's makes 4 children. My father is a pastor and my mother is a hair dresser.

IMG_20210919_120634_637.jpg
Picture of me and my little brother

MY EDUCATION

I finished my secondary school level 5 years in my State. I started my primary school when I was 3 years old then I was very small in class and that always make my classmate call me Smalley. The name of my primary school is Success Generation Infant School. After I was done with my primary level, I was later enrolled in Government Technical College (Secondary school), I studied a course call Architecture. I schooled there for 6 years, I thank God because everything was successful, I passed my exams with flying colors.

MY HOBBIES

I have many hobbies, I love traveling because it makes me learn a lot of things, I love studying my favorite subject is computer studies and chemistry, and most especially I love drawing. This are some of my drawings.

MY PROFESSION

Currently I am a graphics designer, I design Logo, birthday card, wedding card, flyers, business card, banner etc.

These are some of my design work.

SKY WAY.jpg

My advert.jpg

SHADE.jpg

Free Curved Paper Logo Mockup.jpg

MY FRIENDS
I love keep good friends, I had a lot of friends when I was in school, they were also my child hood friends.
But right now most of them are not with me again, because most of them changed their environment.
There's only one left, I love hanging out with him and playing with him.

IMG_20210919_120333_185.jpg
Picture of me and my best friend

MY DREAM

I always wish myself the best in this life, since when I was a kid I always wanted to be an Architect, and that's why am working very hard to further my education to university level so that I can achieve all what I want.

Thank you for going through my introduction post, am wishing you a good and pleasant day

I am invited my @icon-monday, Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome onboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81