Achievement 1 post by @ibrahimatta

photo_2022-05-09_18-02-14.jpg

Life gives us many opportunities to learn. A new day brings a new opportunity. This brought me to steemit to learn and earn. Let’s get to know one another to interact more.

My name is Atta Ibrahim. I was born a native of Ghana, I am from the northern part of Ghana. Tamale is my place of residence but my blood boils with the people of Yendi. I am 24 years of age. We might not know so much about one another but for me, this is the basic thing to start with. Along the line, we will engage more.

My education started at Brightest and Best Academy. That was where I had my basic education. I then proceed to Tamale Islamic Senior High School for high school. It was fun to always study. I had a chance to explore Elective Mathematics and chemistry. I am now at the University of Ghana. I'm studying nutrition and Health.

For crypto, I’m a newbie. I have little knowledge when it comes to it. This is what brought me to this particular site. I'm a writer who will base more on health and other stuff. It is just another endeavor to find me. Maybe along the line, I will find new things to write about.

I love football. Mathematics is another thing I love. Mathematics and health don’t have much correlation but I have a love for this health and stuff. That’s what is bringing me here. To promote health to make everyone stay healthy.

I find steemit as a platform to be a source of legit income. Let’s start a journey that will last for a lifetime. See you in the comment section.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

Okay thank you for you concern

 2 years ago 

Bienvenido a la plataforma, amigo! mucho éxito en todos tus logros iniciales.

Welcome to steemit @ibrahimatta. Please make your writeup on the paper you are holding bolder, add an image to your profile picture, add #inytoduveyourself to the other hashtags, and then mention the name of the user that introduced you to steemit



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

Subscribe and share your experiences with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30