ACHIEVEMENT 1TASK:INTRODUCE YOURSELF 22/03/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemian,
How are you all? Hopefully you're fine,I am so good.

IMG_20210322_081257.jpg

IMG_20210322_081307.jpg

15498.jpg

ABOUT :

My name is Ibrahim Hossen,born on 12/04/1994 in Barura,Comilla,Bangladesh Village Of BoroKayuni.

Born from a my uncle home,I have 6 brother & one sister . My family live together and together we make a happy home. My father is a farmer & mother is a housewife,my father hard work in my family,my mother also hard work for gathering our family.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

My primary school years were spent in Boro Kayuni Primary School, where I obtained the PSC,a locallity in Barura,of Comilla Board. After I complete primary lavel I will obtain in High School. Then I Complete S.S.C. Education Part, Then I obtained a bachelors degree in Geography at the University of Comilla Victoria University &.Presently I am in my home for getting a good job for gathering my family.

PASSION(HOBBIES)

I enjoy doing art. I own a mini shop in my village. I equally do photography during a free time In my village.
I am so pasisionate about the Photograpy. The last time I spend Photograpy long time in my village.
I am equally fascinated about the art.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT steemit

I am watching YouTube daily,one day I got a YouTube video & I watched it for full, then I understand that steemit is a good platform for everyone & easilye make money from here so I inspired this video clips & I am Create a account in last 7 days ago.

First time I didn't understand anything & now I am understand all of community guidelines & now I make this post.

I wish to thank the steemit community for having me in the platform. Special thanks goes to @cryptokannon for providing the tutorial materials which helped me in writing my introduction post in newcomers Community.

& Also seeing some of good Supporters in steemit, @trafalgar @tarpan in my country person, @steemcurator03 for support newcomers Community post, @steemcurator01 support all members who make good quality, quantity post,

Thanks all for support & help us for understand everything in steemit I hope steemit is number one site in worldwide.

Thank you so much 💞🥰

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @ibrahim7869. Success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. Check out these links that I share with you that may be useful to you.. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52