Achievement 1(myself)

IMG_20211226_121941_362.jpg

Hello my honourable people in the house ,am by name Abdulrahman Abdullah aka @ibn-auf in steemit,am dark in complexion,am 6ft tall with a round eyeball.am 25 years old.i hail from kogi state in Nigeria from okehi local government.i am from a polygamous family which I happened to be the first son of the family.my hobbies are reading,playing video games and hanging out with my friends.Am a final student in the university studying Arabic am naturally oriented with five different languages,three Nigeria language and two foreign languages.My man purpose of joining this platform is to explore and gain informations from so as to learn from you guys,because no knowledge is wasted.as a matter of fact this platform has improved most of my friend in their academic life,such as composing,writing without any ones idea or coping other people's work,I wish I will also be granted this good opportunity too as being given to my friends and I promised never to go against the community rules and regulations,thanks

Sort:  

Hello @ibn-auf, to validate your achievement 1, you should follow the parameters of achievement 1.

It is also good that you say how you got to Steemit, who invited you?

You should also clearly see yourself holding the paper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71