Achievement 1 introducty

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211226_121941_362.jpg

My name is Abdullah (aka)@ibn-auf at steemit,i originate from kogi state with the nationality of Nigeria,I am at my mid 20 years.i am from an extended family of four wives 10 children which I happened to be the first born from my mother's side Wich is the second wife.i have 6 female siblings and 3 other male siblings.i am an undergraduate student pushing to get my first degree as a bachelor in Arabic in one of the University located in Nigeria.i am self employed with a sole proprietorship job.am also self independent without waiting for anyone's help to do whatever I wish to do.i have a high expectations and goals to achieve and am working towards that.i plan to be one of the few people that is going to change the world even if it will cost me my life.my religious belief is Islam,so am a Muslim,and I don't criticise anyone's religious belief as far as you don't criticise mine.am happy to be introduced to this big world named steemit,and I vow to be active and responsible to this community,and never violate any law.my special and adorable greeting goes to all members of this community especially the admins guiding it to prevent all sort of spams and all act of violence.please I will like you guys to welcome me warmly and guide me through the right paths because I wish to learn more and more from you guys so ce you all are intelligent scholars from different scientific fields. thank you everyone

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71