Achievement 1: My Introductory poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello!, my name is CHUKWUNONSO VICTOR.

nonso.png

I am 21years old and I live in Nigeria, I'm a student at the University of Nigeria where I am currently studying mechanical engineering currently in my final year, I'm also a writer, product designer UI/UX designer/ researcher very good with photoshop, Adobe XD, and figma.

I have little knowledge about crypto but I'm open to learning more and with steemit (steem) I plan to start my crypto journey.

I intend to be posting my on love, heart break and life experience generaly and also sharing post about UI/UX design and research methods, I would be happy to share what I know and be of assistance to anyone who is interested in learning .

I got to know about steemit through a friend @Awesononso, I was so happy when I heard about steemit because I love to write and make post that impact the lives of my readers, Thank you @cryptokannon for your post helping us the new comers and @Awesononso for his guild lines.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@iamcnviktor, Glad to read from you. You are most welcome to this great community. For more information about the community, endeavor to visit #steemiblog as well the #Newcomers-community for more information on your achievement tasks.

Rate3
 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Glad to have you bro!

 3 years ago 

Hi @iamcnviktor,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your help

 3 years ago 

I am really waiting for your UI/UX related post

 3 years ago 

Hi, @iamcnviktor,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67