Achievement 1 : introduction to steemit || by @iamchimary

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Top of the day to you, dear steemians

IMG_20210609_070135_578.jpg

My name is @iamchimary and this is my Introduction post. I am Nwanganga chinyere Mary by name and I'm the first daughter in my family. I am twenty something years old. I'm brown skinned and tall.My favorite color is purple. My favorite food is beans...brown beans to be exact.

How did I get to know steemit?

I heard so much about steemit from my sisters @mesonia @ladyroyal and @nikkynwa. I've been told of how amazing the Steemit platform is, and I believe it to be true seeing for myself.

My hobbies and interests

I like watching movies. I like cooking. I like listening to the news a lot and radio stations. I listen to music too but not a lot like my younger sister @mesonia

IMG_20210609_070119_635.jpg

What do I expect on steemit?

I hope to make friends, grow organically and learn as much as I can. I might be more interested in the food tutorials tho.

What will I deliver?

I'll deliver the best I can but I can assure you that it's gonna be originals. Like I said, I'm here to not only learn but to grow.

Thank you for stopping by. @cryptokannon , thanks for the newbie tutorial compilation and here is my Introduction post. @focusnow, thank you for constantly marketing steemit. Thank you once more
 STEEM EXCLUSIVE | ORIGINAL CONTENT
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola, Bienvenida, a esta hermosa plataforma ya veras que acá todos valemos y que con el esfuerzo de todas cada día seremos mas fuertes. Te reitero mi cordial Bienvenida amiga Nwanganga chinyere Mary. Saludos y te felicito por realizar tu Logro 1.

Hello, Welcome, to this beautiful platform, you will see that here we are all worth it and that with everyone's effort we will be stronger every day. I reiterate my cordial welcome friend Nwanganga chinyere Mary. Greetings and I congratulate you on achieving your Achievement 1.

Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @iamchimary. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, .
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @iamchimary,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51