Achievement1 My introduction to steemit By@huzaiz1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings to all fellows!!!

I hope guys you all are going to be fine and enjoying your life by the grace of God Almighty.
I am new during this platform and i'm terribly happy to changing into an area of this most fabolous and verifyi platform which give U.S.A. a chance to propagate our zeal!!!

Snapchat-2076203732.jpg

regarding me

My name is huzaiz Ali. i'm Hindoo in value. i'm Pakistan and quite i'm Muslim .My father's name is Faiz Ahmad .He was weapon man in pak Army. He was terribly brave officer. He fought kaegil and 1965 war.
After finishing the service his health disturbed and when few years he died.
We area unit 9 brothers and sisters.
My mother was my guardian and head of our home.
We have a joint family. i'm youner in my family.
My mother fulfill all my dreams as she will be able to . She loves American state heaps. and she or he forever fulfill my all wishes. She is lady of the house. She cooks my favorite dishes. we have a tendency to area unit all married .

My Pic

Snapchat-2128437521.jpg

My academic profile

I was boring student at begin i used to be not fascinated by learning. I went anyplace with friends rather than college...
It was that once individuals didn't provide vital to studies. primarily i'm villagers.
My mother insisted American state to travel to highschool. i used to be admitted in Government highschool Chorasta Mian Khan close to our city wherever I met with terribly carrying teacher Sir Khalid Shad European. He created American state shine and introduced American state worth of education .
At third customary i used to be some tireless student . My tender Teacher encourage American state by creating American state proctor of sophistication. when it I started operating a lot of exhausting.
At fifth customary I got second position.
At maticulation stage I met with a lot of tender , carrying and tireless personalities Sir Saghir Ahmad European,MAQSOOD Ali crowned head European,And Sir Ahmad European. They created American state shine a lot of and a lot of. I got 930 marks in admittance. when admittance we have a tendency to sweet-faced an oversized money downside and that i couldn't continue my studies.

My occupation

I am farmer in occopationnally. I even have animals and my major occupation is eutherian mammal. i used to be a dream to changing into a Teacher however i can not.
I was married at the age of thirty. I even have six kids.
They all move to college. i need to meet my dream by them. thus i'm operating day and night for his or her best future.

My Hobbies

Hobby could be a reliefing passion from depression that anyone adopt by his own alternative and heart.

As i'm married I pay most of my time with my married woman and youngsters by guppies with them.
I like planting and watering the plants. i favor to play cricket seldom. My favorite hobby is Gup Shup with friends and with members of the family.
I additionally contend some games on mobile in my spare time.

My Dream

I want to observe my all kids self-made. i need to form one in every of my doctor to serve the humanity.
I want once he are going to become doctor can|i will be able to|i'll} open trust hospital wherever the poors cure will be free.
And alternative I wish to form him him teacher which can be my dream.
My priority and my dream is to observe all of them self-made and happy and supply each facility of life.

today my Whole day work

I got up early within the morning. I offered my fajar prayer. when it I I got up all my kids and send them In house of prayer to recite the Koran .
After it move to my forms to overlook and create a grass for animals. when I take breakfast then I came back to my farms and work until evening.

however I met with Steemit

As i discussed below that i need to meet my dream in my childs however my money is just too weak to meet them. I stay forever disturbed regarding my kids.
One day i used to be some depressed my neighbor @ahmad1 came American state.
He asked my downside I told him my whole downside.
He wasn't conscious of our economic condition. as a result of he lives abroad because of education. these days he was here on his vacation. He told American state regarding this most fabolous platform and learned American state the way to work. He enocouged American state that i'm shining student and it's golden likelihood on behalf of me to support myself financially.
He helped American state to make steemit account. And asked American state to write down 1st introduction post in Newcomer's Community.
Now i'm additionally changing into an area of this prestigious platform.

Cc:.....
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@cryptokanon

Sort:  
Loading...

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 mission has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;2

steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @huzaiz1,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97