My Introduction at Steemit platform by @huzaifa786

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Asslam-O-Alaikum

Hope you are looking very good I am here today to explain my first post on steemit and in this post I introduced myself on this platform. I hope that all of you sported me on this platform and encourage my work.

Name and Age

My name is Huzaifa shams .My Account name and my steemit username is @huzaifa786 and I am 18 year old . i live in urban area of Punjab,Pakistan, District Lahore . My permanent address is 9A saeed street sabzazar colony wahdat road near butt sweet lahore.

Screenshot_2022-07-28-19-50-41-773_com.miui.gallery.jpg

Education

I am student of chartered accountant. Im doing CA from Nearpear app which is online platform that provide knowledge about CA and main office of Nearpear in Lahore near garden town. Recently in june I'm cleared my first level AFC (Assessment of fundamental concept) from college of finance and accounting aibak block garden town Lahore. Now I'm doing my second level of chartered accountancy from online platform.

images.jpeg
Source

Past Education

Im cleared my fsc medical from Punjab college okara and then i gave my MDCAT exam but unfortunately i didn't cleared MDCAT Because my interest in accounting i didn't understand the concept of medical field .

images (1).jpeg
Source

Hobbies

My favourite hobby is reading BOOKS on different topic especially getting knowledge about history . Mostly in my leisure time i'm studying books and watching seasons on history recently i watched season of ertugrul ghazi and kurul osman the great leaders of islamic history . I wake up in early morning and do prayer then i start the prep of college. Mostly my free time in evening approximately 6 to 7 pm ..At this time im studying book and then watching seasons on history base...

Screenshot_2022-07-27-14-53-32-739_com.miui.gallery.jpg

How i know about steemit

Some my friends today talking about steamit about this amazing platform to earn some money I am very excited to know about the amazing features of steemit i learn from them how to work on this platform the name of my friend on this platform @steemdoctor1 who guide me about this amazing opportunity so i start.

This is my short introduction on this platform with the passage of time i will introduce myself briefly

Thank you for visiting

Regards

@huzaifa786

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi. Welcome to the Steemit platform. You're gonna have a good performance here if you have a great engagement with others and make original and excellent posts. I invite you to join this amazing space if want to share all about your trips.

Join the Ttravel Community:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit.

Could you please share another verification picture with better quality? Please don't forget to write your username and current date clearly.


P.S. @steemdoctor1, could you please confirm that you introduced this user to Steemit?

 2 years ago 

Yes, sister. He joined the platform as I guided him.

Greetings.

Thank you for your prompt reply.

 2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2022-07-28-19-50-41-773_com.miui.gallery.jpg

The picture is not loading.

 2 years ago 

Pls Check now..

This looks like a screenshot. Can you quickly send the original picture on my discord if it's not uploading here?

My discord: event-horizon#5635

 2 years ago 

IMG-20220728-WA0036.jpg

This picture is not valid.

Please take a clear picture outdoors in proper light. Don't edit it.

Hi @huzaifa786

Welcome to Steemit.

Hello, you have repeated the same photo several times, you must show a new photo. With a recent date, not the same photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46