My Introduction Post

1650376260439-1.jpg

Hello everyone, I hope you're all doing fine.

I've been active on Steemit for the last 67 days, and I didn't miss a single day, as I know here at steemit lies endless opportunities.

I created this account @hustleaccepted to help encourage people do better, through personal development, personal finance, learning new skills.

Hustle Accepted writes about anything that can drive growth to your life, everything that should make you reach your best version, and be satisfied with your life.

It's not all about material growth, we care about emotional health, and feeling of satisfaction, gratitude, and fulfilment.

At our website; we have over 270 posts and articles, and we're adding much every day, so make sure you're following us not to miss any helpful content.

Thanks in advance ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

bienvenido a steemit amigo

Thank You amigo ❤️

 2 years ago 

There may be an error in posting your achievements so that it doesn't come to the attention of CR from your country.

I hope you can understand the achievement post via this link.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/newcomers-achievement-program

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44