Achievement 1 (My Introduction Post) @husnainwattoo 27/03/2021

Regards to all steemians.. 🖐🏻

I feel really hounard to became the part of steemit family specially first post in newcomers society ..thanks in advance to admin for creating this type of comunity where newcomers learn lots of information about steemit. And give a platform where anybody introduce theirself..

So,,
I’m husnainwattoo

B6A1FFCA-64FB-40EF-9CBA-C11CAF366BA6.jpeg

I was born on 14/4/1999.
I am 22 years old.
My district is called Okara which is very famous in terms of agriculture and dairy farming.

.......Education background......

I got my matriculation plate from Government High School's Ladhewal.

I will pass FSC (pre-medical) from Superior Collage.

Now I am studying at Agriculture University Rawalpindi (Pakistan).

.....planed for steemit....

My friends who used to work at the steemit also suggested me to work .

@bhaiaslam

I was very happy to hear that ,
and now I am very happy to be part of the steemit family .
their guidance from the seniors.
Be very optimistic.

.........work experience.......

Our district land is very fertile where very good crops are very fertile especially potato, cotton ,and paddy crop is very good.

Which is sent all over the world.
I also like Agriculture.

as the land in our area is very fertile and Crops are very good.

This is our corn field.

65EE1504-CC22-42CF-AC15-A89CCAA975D0.jpeg

And I want to work harder to make a name for myself and my country,
I hope to get guidance from my seniors in the Steemit Family.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @husainwattoo, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hey welcome to this amazing platform. Thankyou for making your achievement 1 post. However the post seems to be having the achievement1 tag spelled incorrectly. Kindly rectify the tag so that i can verify your post.

I would also like to know about your past experience with crypto, if any?

This is @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer's Greeters team.
You can then post your

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations. You have been upvoted by haidermehdi, A member of Steem POD Project and we are using steemcurator03 as a curating account for achievement posts. Continue the good work and keep making achievement posts in the Newcomer's Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69