## Achievement 1 " my introduction to steemit" @husnain775.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.

I am fine by the grace of ALLAH and i hope you are all well i have been searching for a long time that i can work online somehow because i am a student so i I don't want to put all my burden on my family. Many of my friends have been working on this steemit platform for many years, so they informed me about this platform and when I started searching about this platform. So I found it worthwhile that this is a great platform on which a person can earn millions by working. This platform is my first post.

My name and family detail.

My name is Ali Husnain. There are total 5 people in my family. We have three siblings. I am the eldest.

My age details.

Age:
•21 years 2 months 15 days
•or 254 months 15 days
•or 1106 weeks 4 days
•or 7,746 days
•or 185,904 hours
•or 11,154,240 minutes
•or 669,254,400 seconds

My picture.

PicsArt_06-21-09.54.15.jpg

My living place and area.

•I am a resident of Lahore Lahore is located on the banks of the river Ravi Lahore Pakistan is a very beautiful city.
•The city I live in is very important in Pakistan. It is also called the city of lively hearts.
•My house is located in Mazang Changi, Lahore.
•I was born in lahore i have been living in lahore for 21 years and it is a very beautiful city where i live in town people are also very nice they are very loving i like lahore very much.

Education and Training.

PicsArt_06-21-09.35.31.jpg

PicsArt_06-21-09.34.54.jpg

I passed the 10th class examination from Mozang High School. After that I completed the (GCT) ie (CIT) degree from Government College of Technology as well as the F.A.
I passed my (CIT)degree i.e. Computer Information Technology degree with very good marks.
My position has been in the third place in the top five. I am a very good student. After studying for my degree, I have now got admission in the best university of Pakistan, University of Punjab. I will clarify the name.
I'm still very proud I have a lot more journal knowledge than a lot of computer experience.

My work and experience.

•I am working part time as well as studying.
•I am working as a computer operator in an insurance company.
•I am benefiting a lot from this job because this is also my job, so I am gaining a lot of experience because I do not want to be a burden on my family which is the money I get monthly, I continue to cover the expenses of this university. Have a great time.

Hobies and linking.

PicsArt_06-21-09.42.20.jpg

If a person wants me to stay away from diseases then he must play some sports. I play badminton to keep my health good. Minton goes to different places to play. I have won many trophies in this game. I play it every night.

Thanking you all to stop here to visiting my post.

Special Thanks.

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
Loading...

21 years 2 months 15 days
•or 254 months 15 days
•or 1106 weeks 4 days
•or 7,746 days
•or 185,904 hours
•or 11,154,240 minutes
•or 669,254,400 seconds

Hahaha, this is so funny.

Congratulations dear, your Achievement 1 post has been verified by Haidermehdi a member of newcomers greeters team.

Curators Note: R2

Thnak you soo much sir♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45