IAchievement 1 || introduction to my self || 25/05/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210525_120653.jpg
Helo dear steemits !My name is hurairah wattoo. Now I have joined steem it. This is my first post on steemit. Now I am experiencing very good moments. I am going to show you all steemits that I am very passionate about my dreams. I am here to show everyone that I am passionate. My favourite dish is fruit chart with delicious cream . fruit chart of my area is very famous . there is a pic that i showing you of fruit chart

IMG_20210222_144045.jpg

Now I am looking forward something new and something exciting things. I am a student of Business Administration and I am going to show that I can do very big in this field. This is my first post on steemit. I am very excited I am very passionate after joining dost steemit. I am going to show my hobbies. My father is a farmer by profession.there is a garden in my house that i showing you

IMG_20210525_130719.JPG

EDUCATION:

I am studenf of BS at PMAS ARID agriculture university Rawalpindi. This is my second semester. I have recently completed my Fsc from punjab college deplapur. I am also doing my ACCA attempts. I have passed 5 papera of ACCA. Now i am looking forward to achieve something new and exciting. I am very good student. I give my all focus to my studies and my personality. Studies are very important in my life. I give my all attention to my studies. Now in covid days when we are studying online. I am giving all my focusd to my studies. Because studies are key part to change my personality.

Thank you Dear Steemit Support Team

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steem-pak
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05

Team

@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@booming05

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit I hope we will see more post from you in future @hurairah2002

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @hurairah2002!

Your Introductory post needs to be edited

Do not mention Curators.PNG

Who suggested you to mention these curators in your post?

Do not mention curators in your post. Moreover, try to not to mention more than 5 users in your post (Just edit your post so that Greeter can verify you)

Furthermore, You have used wrong hashtags in your post.

As this is your achievement 1 task so I suggest you to edit hashtags of your post and use below mentioned tags in your post among first 5 tags.

  • achievement1
  • introduceyourself
  • pakistan
  • steemexclusive

CC:

haidermehdi
hassanabid
vvarishayy

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Ha i am ahmad
Your post is very good.
You are warmly welcome here .i thank you
Should want suscribe this cumunity . where you can
Share your dairy game .
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-132817#

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Hey I am Founder Of :

Open The World Community.


Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83