Achievement 1 : introduction through verification @hurairaathar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

My self info

I'm Huraira Athar

IMG_20210519_165025.jpg

I'm 21 year old My Father name's muhammad athar i lives in small village 95 fateh tahsile chishtiyan district Bahawalnagar.

Qualifications

I have done my matriculation from 95 high school and i am studying for food technologist from GCT sahiwal.

Hobby

Music coocking walking outing story book readings taking pictures.

Family

In my family Alhamdulilah my parents are Alive grand father and mother My Father and mother and two younger brothers.

How i joined steemit

My friend @ahmadrazaop told me about it then i am taking intrest and join steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcom to @steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome to @steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😌

Loading...

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Shukriya💛

 3 years ago 

This post is not curated. Can you curate on any other post of this person.

Actually we are having Curators of the day all we can do is verify and give ratings the Curators of the day would then curate those ...

I will have Curation day on Wednesday :) please remind me at that day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72