Achievement 1 by @hridoy71 : Verification Through Introduction

Hello steemit,

Today I am here to introduce myself at Steemit. I want to start with a warm thanks to @cryptokannon form help me by her Lists of Achievement Tasks for newcomers. I read the whole post and now I will write my post following her instructions.

PHOTO_20220413_453421.jpg

My Identity


My name is Rezaul Karim Hridoy. My username is @hridoy71. My nationality is Bangladeshi. At present I am around 24 years old. The total number of members in our family is 4. I, my father, mother and my younger sister. My father is a government employee, my mother is a housewife and my younger sister has passed the SSC exam. My family is living in Parbatipur town of Dinajpur district.


PHOTO_20220221_970353.jpg


Education


I have passed SSC examination in 2013. I passed Honors in Zoology Department from Dinajpur Government College in 2021. At present I am studying for a job in Dhaka city. I am also working a part-time job in FoodPanda company as a food delivery boy. But my ambition is enormous. I want to be a popular model and have a good time in my life. I am also working on it.


PHOTO_20220411_4325353.jpg


Hobbies


When it comes to hobbies, I'd have to say that modelling is at the top of the list. But it's not easy for a middle class boy. But one day, I will do it. However, my another most loved hobby is travelling. Every day, I prefer traveling to new places. Watching a variety of movies is also a pastime of mine. I like to watch Indian movies. Yash is my favorite hero. Aside from that, I enjoy drawing as a hobby. My favorite sport is cricket. Also, I like to play football, chess, carom, and badminton.


PHOTO_20220407_43254231.jpg


Posts


Steemit is a fantastic platform where we can learn a great deal about creativity. First and foremost, I am a learner. I want to get a lot of knowledge through this platform, and then I need money to fulfill my ambitions. So, I am looking for the posts by which I can learn. And also I will post about educational posts that I already know. Along with this, I will share many new things, about my hobbies, my lifestyles etc. Hope you enjoy my posts.


PHOTO_20220407_43254235.jpg


Experience With Crypto


When it comes to cryptocurrency, the first thing to talk about is Bitcoin. It's hard to find people who don't know about Bitcoin right now. However, many people do not know how to use it or how to earn bitcoin. There are many types of cryptocurrencies, not just Bitcoin. I'm only familiar with Bitcoin though. Because one of my older brothers, Mizanur Rahman, gave me a birthday present in bitcoin currency. For which I also created an account in coinbase. At that time the price of Bitcoin was around 3600$. He gave me a total of 10$ worth of bitcoin in coinbase. for which I later received 118. Which I later sold for 118$. And I was totally shocked.


How I found Steemit


Actually in Steemit, I don't know anyone. I find it in a Facebook group named Steemit World Bangladesh. Then I searched on YouTube. But there are not enough videos. I watched some videos published by Tech Latest BD channel and joined Steemit. So, if it is mandatory to add referrer than I want to say that I have joined steemit through Anik Sikder (@aniksikder). Many thanks to him.



Thank you very much to everyone who takes the time to read my blog. And I am requesting the honorable admins or moderators to check my post. If there any mistakes, please notify me. Thanks.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello admin panel please review my post. @@@steemcurator01, @cmp2020, @inspiracion, @cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50