Achievement 1 | introduction to myself by @hotspotitaly | 3 January 2022

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

WIN_20220103_17_27_01_Pro.jpg

Hello everyone my name is Mirco, I am Italian and I am from 1982 the first post I do in Steemit I signed up some time ago this summer to be precise but since I am busy at work I never found the time to make this presentation.
In life I really like to travel even if lately I have done little more than anything else in Italy and for this reason I created a YouTube channel called Hotspot Italy to give information to someone if they will come to Italy and to discover those hidden places that maybe most tourists are not aware of it.

Italy (1)_adobespark.png

I intend to share the steam.it since I have studied a lot of content related to trips that I have done and that I hope I will, but maybe also share moments of my life or events in which I participate.

of course I want to get to know other communities too see other places in the world through your posts In fact I have already seen something very interesting to discover new places too new places that maybe one day I will be able to see live

so I am a person who loves being outdoors, nature, animals and doing a lot of sports because I love walking for many hours

I have no children and have been married for about 3 years

I became interested in steemit because I know the world of cryptocurrencies well at the beginning I started with investments in Bitcoin but then I discovered altCoins.

It is as I said at the beginning I have studied the platform a lot before starting I have already understood how the Wallet works and of course my intention is not to take Steem out of here but to be able to invest more and more in Steemit.

thanks to those who want to help me grow

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend, the ideal is that your introduction contains more than 300 words, where you detail who you are (full name, age, date of birth), city where you live, what you like to do, what content will you share, what content interests you, yes You know about cryptocurrencies or not and thanks to whoever came to steemit, try to be more explicit.

When making the changes, you will be assigned achievement 1.

 3 years ago 

I have edited my presentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70